Need Site Work? Need a Job? Call Today!

Contact By Department

For General Inquiries, please contact Becky Quittner, Administration Manager at 301.662-8211 Ext. 1441 or via email at BQuittner@plesants.org.

For all other inquiries please contact the appropriate party listed below:

Installation and Field Operations

Ronnie Johnikin – 
Vice President of Field Operations
301.662.8211 Ext. 1435 / RJohnikin@pleasantsconstruction.com

Fleet

Doug Friedel
 – Director of Fleet Operations
301.428.0800 / DFriedel@pleasantsconstruction.com

Estimating and Bid Information

Fred Green Jr.
 – Director of Estimating
301.428.0800FGreenJr@pleasantsconstruction.com

Safety

Bert Rhinaman
 – Safety Director
240.308.3222RRhinaman@pleasantsconstruction.com

Underground Rehabilitation & CIPP

Mike Hoffmaster – Sales & Marketing Manager
301-428-0800  / MHoffmaster@pleasantsconstruction.com

Accounting Information

Nate McKinstry – Comptroller
301-428-0800 – Extension 1481 / NMckinstry@pleasants.org

Pleasants Paving Plant, Plant Hours, Asphalt and Mixes

Ken Bruchey
 – Vice President of Plant Operations
240.674.7858KBruchey@pleasantspaving.com

For general inquiries, please complete the form below: